Muse Spark 1.3 (Max) vs o3-pro

Muse Spark 1.3 (Max) vs o3-pro. A reliable intelligence-versus-cost verdict requires both models' intelligence scores and benchmark-run costs. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

Verdict

Comparison incomplete

A reliable intelligence-versus-cost verdict requires both models' intelligence scores and benchmark-run costs. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

MetricMuse Spark 1.3 (Max)o3-proDifference
Intelligence (higher is better)48.121.9−54.5% o3-pro is 54.5% less intelligent
Total AA cost (lower is better)$2,000.35Not reported— not comparable
End-to-end time (lower is better)84.79sNot reported— not comparable
Price per 1M tokens (in / out)$1.25 / $4.25$20.0 / $80.0
Input modalitiesText, Image, VideoText, Image
Matchup

Compare something else

Agents: Accept: text/markdown or ?format=md returns this page as Markdown. JSON: /api/v1/compare/muse-spark-1-3/o3-pro · Markdown: /api/v1/compare/muse-spark-1-3/o3-pro?format=md · llms.txt · agent skill