Muse Spark 1.3 (Max) vs Step3 VL 10B

Muse Spark 1.3 (Max) vs Step3 VL 10B. A reliable intelligence-versus-cost verdict requires both models' intelligence scores and benchmark-run costs. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

Verdict

Comparison incomplete

A reliable intelligence-versus-cost verdict requires both models' intelligence scores and benchmark-run costs. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

MetricMuse Spark 1.3 (Max)Step3 VL 10BDifference
Intelligence (higher is better)48.17.7−84.0% Step3 VL 10B is 84.0% less intelligent
Total AA cost (lower is better)$2,000.35Not reported— not comparable
End-to-end time (lower is better)84.79sNot reported— not comparable
Price per 1M tokens (in / out)$1.25 / $4.25—
Input modalitiesText, Image, VideoText, Image
Matchup

Compare something else

Agents: Accept: text/markdown or ?format=md returns this page as Markdown. JSON: /api/v1/compare/muse-spark-1-3/step-3-vl-10b · Markdown: /api/v1/compare/muse-spark-1-3/step-3-vl-10b?format=md · llms.txt · agent skill