Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning)

By Deep Cogito · released 2025-11-18 (11 months) · snapshot 2026-10-24

Not ranked · benchmark data missingopen weights
Better than…

Is Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning) on the Pareto frontier, and what beats it?

Not ranked · benchmark data missing

Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning) does not report both selected axis metrics.

At a glance

Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning) today

Context window128k
Input modalitiesText
Not plotted

Benchmark data unavailable

Intelligence and benchmark cost are both required to place this model on the frontier. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

Intelligence index
Not reported
Benchmark cost
Not reported
Input / 1M tokens
Not reported
Output / 1M tokens
Not reported
Context window
128k

Intelligence: Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index. Cost: total cost to run that benchmark, so reasoning tokens count. API id: cogito-v2-1-reasoning.

Matchup

Compare head to head

Deciding

Should you use Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning)?

Should you use Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning)?

No verdict: it does not report both intelligence and benchmark cost.

What is better and cheaper than Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning)?

Other models on the intelligence-vs-cost frontier

How much does Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning) cost?

Per-token prices are not reported; - to run the full Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index, the honest all-in number for reasoning models.

Frontier membership by axis pair

Other axis pairs where Cogito v2.1 (Reasoning) is Pareto-optimal.

Y axisX axisOn the frontier
AA intelligence indexAA total cost to run (USD)no data
AA intelligence indexEnd-to-end total secondsno data
AA intelligence indexOutput speed tokens/secno data
Agents: Accept: text/markdown or ?format=md returns this page as Markdown. JSON: /api/v1/models/cogito-v2-1-reasoning · Markdown: /api/v1/models/cogito-v2-1-reasoning?format=md · llms.txt · agent skill