GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh)
By OpenAI · released 2026-04-23 (6 months) · snapshot 2026-10-24
Is GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh) on the Pareto frontier, and what beats it?
Not ranked · benchmark data missing
GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh) does not report both selected axis metrics.
Open in the picker Daily check URL: 200 on the frontier, 409 once beaten
GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh) today
Benchmark data unavailable
Intelligence and benchmark cost are both required to place this model on the frontier. Missing data is not a performance verdict.
- Intelligence index
- Not reported
- Benchmark cost
- Not reported
- Input / 1M tokens
- Not reported
- Output / 1M tokens
- Not reported
- Context window
- 922k
Intelligence: Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index. Cost: total cost to run that benchmark, so reasoning tokens count. API id: gpt-5-5-pro.
Compare head to head
Should you use GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh)?
Should you use GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh)?
No verdict: it does not report both intelligence and benchmark cost.
What is better and cheaper than GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh)?
Other models on the intelligence-vs-cost frontier
How much does GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh) cost?
Per-token prices are not reported; - to run the full Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index, the honest all-in number for reasoning models.
Frontier membership by axis pair
Other axis pairs where GPT-5.5 Pro (Xhigh) is Pareto-optimal.
| Y axis | X axis | On the frontier |
|---|---|---|
| AA intelligence index | AA total cost to run (USD) | no data |
| AA intelligence index | End-to-end total seconds | no data |
| AA intelligence index | Output speed tokens/sec | no data |
Accept: text/markdown or ?format=md returns this page as Markdown. JSON: /api/v1/models/gpt-5-5-pro · Markdown: /api/v1/models/gpt-5-5-pro?format=md · llms.txt · agent skill