Muse Spark

By Meta · released 2026-04-08 (6 months) · snapshot 2026-10-24

Not ranked · benchmark data missingproprietary
Intelligence index
31.30
Better than…

Is Muse Spark on the Pareto frontier, and what beats it?

Not ranked · benchmark data missing

Muse Spark does not report both selected axis metrics.

At a glance

Muse Spark today

Context window262k
Input modalitiesText, Image, Speech
Not plotted

Incomplete benchmark data

Intelligence and benchmark cost are both required to place this model on the frontier. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

Intelligence index
31.30
Benchmark cost
Not reported
Input / 1M tokens
Not reported
Output / 1M tokens
Not reported
Context window
262k

Intelligence: Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index. Cost: total cost to run that benchmark, so reasoning tokens count. API id: muse-spark.

Matchup

Compare head to head

Deciding

Should you use Muse Spark?

Should you use Muse Spark?

No verdict: it does not report both intelligence and benchmark cost.

What is better and cheaper than Muse Spark?

Other models on the intelligence-vs-cost frontier

How much does Muse Spark cost?

Per-token prices are not reported; - to run the full Artificial Analysis Intelligence Index, the honest all-in number for reasoning models.

Frontier membership by axis pair

Other axis pairs where Muse Spark is Pareto-optimal.

Y axisX axisOn the frontier
AA intelligence indexAA total cost to run (USD)no data
AA intelligence indexEnd-to-end total secondsno data
AA intelligence indexOutput speed tokens/secno data
Agents: Accept: text/markdown or ?format=md returns this page as Markdown. JSON: /api/v1/models/muse-spark · Markdown: /api/v1/models/muse-spark?format=md · llms.txt · agent skill