Command-R+ (Apr '24) vs MiniMax-M3.1-Flash

Command-R+ (Apr '24) vs MiniMax-M3.1-Flash. A reliable intelligence-versus-cost verdict requires both models' intelligence scores and benchmark-run costs. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

Verdict

Comparison incomplete

A reliable intelligence-versus-cost verdict requires both models' intelligence scores and benchmark-run costs. Missing data is not a performance verdict.

MetricCommand-R+ (Apr '24)MiniMax-M3.1-FlashDifference
Intelligence (higher is better)5.342.7+705.7% MiniMax-M3.1-Flash is 8.1× more intelligent
Total AA cost (lower is better)Not reported$283.18— not comparable
End-to-end time (lower is better)Not reported23.83s— not comparable
Price per 1M tokens (in / out)—$0.15 / $0.60
Input modalitiesTextText, Image
Matchup

Compare something else

Agents: Accept: text/markdown or ?format=md returns this page as Markdown. JSON: /api/v1/compare/command-r-plus-04-2024/minimax-m3-1-flash · Markdown: /api/v1/compare/command-r-plus-04-2024/minimax-m3-1-flash?format=md · llms.txt · agent skill